Waiting…..no pokeballs 

Well this is me. Waiting for my hubby to get out of surgery on his lug. I ran out of pokeballs so I’m bored. However they have a Costa 😎 win. I brought some knitting with me so I guess I’ll mosey on in at 11.  No makeup today and no filter. Though I will tell you when using rainbow highlighter put the blue at the top or you look like you have bruises. Lol. I’m totally being positive bout the surgery though. Boo Bear maybe left deaf in one ear but that would be no different than the last year or to be honest the selective hearing he has had for all our 12 year marriage. He has some sexy socks on though! Woo woo!

Leave a Reply

